16635 – Transfer ownership for deleted users (archived)

OneDrive for Business logo

check before: 2018-04-01

Product:

OneDrive for Business

Platform:

World tenant

Status:

Launched

Change type:

Links:

Details:

Currently when a user leaves the ownership of their OneDrive rolls up to the manager. With this roll out, the admin will have the rights to transfer the ownership to the individual seen fit by the manager

Change Category:
XXXXXXX ...

Scope:
XXXXXXX ...

Ring:

Created:
2018-05-21

updated:
2019-01-19

task type:

the free basic plan is required to see all details. Sign up here


A cloudsocut.one plan is required to see all the changed details. If you are already a customer, choose login.
If you are new to cloudscout.one please choose a plan.


Last updated 8 months ago

Login to your account

Welcome Back, We Missed You!