check before: 2021-03-12

Product:

OneDrive

Scope:

Please log-in or
get a plan

Platform:

Mac, World tenant, Windows Desktop

Links:

70702

Details:

With this update, we show your end users a warning message the first time that they delete file(s) from the OneDrive sync client (Windows and Mac). The warning advises that their file will be deleted from OneDrive everywhere and teaches the user about the OneDrive recycle bin where they can restore their file if necessary. This message is associated with Microsoft 365 https://www.microsoft.com/microsoft-365/roadmap?filters=searchterms=70702 Roadmap ID 70702.

Change Category:
Please log-in or
get a plan

Status:
In development

Ring:
General Availability

Created:
2021-02-26

updated:
2021-03-18

Change type:
Admin impact, New feature, User impact

task type:
Stay Informed

an advanced plan is required to see all details


A cloudsocut.one plan is required to see all the changed details. If you are already a customer, choose login.
If you are new to cloudscout.one please choose for a plan.


Leave a Reply

more to explore