check before: 2020-12-11
Admins will have two ways to delete a form that has been confirmed for phishing. Before this update, after an admin confirmed phishing, the form would be blocked permanently. In other words, the form owner would be unable to edit or delete the form.
an advanced plan is required to see all details
A cloudsocut.one plan is required to see all the changed details. If you are already a customer, choose login.
If you are new to cloudscout.one please choose for a plan.