check before: 2021-02-28
OneDrive, Windows 10
Mac, Windows Desktop, World tenant
When a user deletes a file(s) for the first time, they will be shown a dialog to educate them that their file is in the OneDrive recycle bin where it can be restored. This will show up on subsequent deletes until the user checks the box stating they do wish to see it again. Admins can turn off this notification all together with a group policy setting.
an advanced plan is required to see all details
A cloudsocut.one plan is required to see all the changed details. If you are already a customer, choose login.
If you are new to cloudscout.one please choose for a plan.