check before: 2020-04-30
Microsoft Forms: Specific User Sharing for Collaboration is a new Office 365 feature that allows Form Owners to collaborate with specific users or security groups. This allows for the creation of specified Co-authors that can help design the form and view/analyze response data and allows a Form Owner to keep the collaboration locked down much further than using the existing collaboration styles "Users with an office 365 work or school account can view and edit" or "Only users in my organization can view and edit" We'll be gradually rolling this out to Worldwide O365 customers in Late April 2020. The roll-out will be completed by Early May 2020 . Previously, Co-authors created by the feature Share-Share to Collaborate- "Users with an office 365 work or school account can view and edit" or "Only users in my organization can view and edit" were able to modify the permissions level of collaboration, eg changing it from "Only users in my organization" - "Users with an office 365 account". This ability will now be removed from all existing co-authors as well as any newly created co-authors. Only Form owners will be able to change this setting.
an advanced plan is required to see all details
A cloudsocut.one plan is required to see all the changed details. If you are already a customer, choose login.
If you are new to cloudscout.one please choose for a plan.